School of Psychological Sciences Staff

Professor Mike Innes, Head of School

Location:                         Level 6, 11 York Street, Sydney

Telephone:                      61 2 9964 6367

Email:                              Mike.Innes@acap.edu.au

Professor Lynne Harris,
Coordinator, Professional Psychology Programs and Deputy Head of School

Location:                         Level 6, 11 York Street, Sydney

Telephone:                      61 2 9964 6321

Email:                              Lynne.Harris@acap.edu.au

Dr Vanessa Beavan

Location:                          Level 6, 11 York Street, Sydney

Telephone:                       61 2 9964 6365

Email:                               Vanessa.Beavan@acap.edu.au  

Professor John Reece

Location:                          Melbourne Campus

Telephone:                       61 3 8327 2633

Email:                               John.Reece@acap.edu.au    

Dr Tim Chambers

Location:                          Melbourne Campus

Telephone:                       61 3 8613 0614

Email:                               Tim.Chambers@acap.edu.au 

Dr Fiona Papps

Location:                          Level 6, 11 York Street, Sydney

Telephone:                       61 2 8236 8096

Email:                               FionaAnn.Papps@acap.edu.au

Dr Katie Seidler

Location:                          Level 6, 11 York Street, Sydney

Telephone:                       61 2  61 2 8236 8055

Email:                               Katie.Seidler@acap.edu.au

Dr Ran Shi

Location:                          Level 6, 11 York Street, Sydney

Telephone:                       61 2  61 2 9964 6300

Email:                               Ran.Shi@acap.edu.au

Dr Ester Senderey-German, ACAP Psychology Clinic Manager 

Location:                            Level 6, 11 York Street, Sydney

Telephone:                         61 2 8236 8053

Email:                                 Ester.Senderey-German@acap.edu.au

Associate Professor Kathryn Nicholson Perry

Location:                            Level 6, 11 York Street, Sydney

Telephone:                         61 2 8236 8048

Email:                                 kathryn.nicholsonperry@acap.edu.au  

Associate Professor Tony Florio

Location:                            Level 6, 11 York Street, Sydney

Telephone:                         61 2 8236 8048

Email:                                 tony.florio@acap.edu.au  

Ms Isobelle Kay, School Manager

Location:                             Level 6, 11 York Street, Sydney

Telephone:                          61 2 8236 8050

Email:                                  psych.schoolmanager@acap.edu.au 

Ms Michele Morrison, Administration Coordinator 

Location:                             Level 6, 11 York Street, Sydney

Telephone:                          61 2 9964 6318

Email:                                  michele.morrison@acap.edu.au 

Dr Wendy Tham, Psychology IT Specialist

Location:                             Level 6, 11 York Street, Sydney

Telephone:                          61 2 8236 8052

Email:                                  Wendy.Tham@acap.edu.au