Portal Maintenance Schedule

Planned 2016 DatesStart Time - End TimeDurationStatus
Tuesday, Jan 26 5am-8am 2-3 hours Not required
Tuesday, Feb 9 5am-8am 2-3 hours Not required
Sunday, Feb 21 8am-5pm  Up to 9 hours Not required
Tuesday, Feb 23 5am-8am 2-3 hours Not required
Tuesday, March 8 5am-8am 2-3 hours Not required
Tuesday, March 22 5am-8am 2-3 hours Not required
Tuesday, April 5 5am-8am 2-3 hours Not required
Tuesday, April 19 5am-8am 2-3 hours Not required
Tuesday, May 3 5am-8am 2-3 hours Not required
Monday, May 16 8am-12pm 4 hours Completed
Sunday, June 5 8am-5pm Up to 9 hours Not required
Tuesday, June 14 5am-8am 2-3 hours Not required
Tuesday, June 28 5am-8am 2-3 hours Not required
Tuesday, July 12 5am-8am 2-3 hours Not required
Tuesday, July 26 5am-8am 2-3 hours Not required
Tuesday, Aug 9 5am-8am 2-3 hours Not required
Tuesday, Aug 23 5am-8am 2-3 hours Not required
Tuesday, Sep 6 5am-8am 2-3 hours Not required
Wednesday, Sep 14 8am-9pm 1 hour Completed
Sunday, Sep 25 8am-5pm Up to 9 hours Tentative
Tuesday, Oct 4 5am-8am 2-3 hours Tentative
Tuesday, Oct 18 5am-8am 2-3 hours Tentative
Tuesday, Nov 1 5am-8am 2-3 hours Tentative
Tuesday, Nov 15 5am-8am 2-3 hours Tentative
Tuesday, Nov 29 5am-8am 2-3 hours Tentative
Tuesday, Dec 13 5am-8am 2-3 hours Tentative
Wed-Fri, Dec 28-30 28-30 Dec 3 days Tentative