Discipline of Social Work Staff

 

Professor Sharon Moore
Professor of Social Work & Chair of Discipline
Level 11, 255 Elizabeth Street, Sydney
Phone: +61 2 8236 8043
Email: sharon.moore@acap.edu.au

Emeritus Professor Carolyn Noble
AASW Accreditation Consultant
Level 11, 255 Elizabeth Street, Sydney
Phone: +61 2 8236 8043
Email: Carolyn.Noble@acap.edu.au

Associate Professor Goetz Ottmann
Associate Professor & Undergraduate Course Coordinator
Level 11, 255 Elizabeth Street, Sydney
Phone: +61 2 8236 8068
Email: Goetz.Ottmann@acap.edu.au

Dr Vesna Sucur-Janjetovic
Senior Lecturer
Level 11, 255 Elizabeth Street, Sydney
Phone: +61 2 8236 8068
Email: Vesna.Sucur-janjetovic@acap.edu.au

Dr Noritta Morseu-Diop
Senior Lecturer
Level 11, 255 Elizabeth Street, Sydney
Phone: +61 2 8236 8068
Email: Noritta.Morseudiop@acap.edu.au

Ms Iris Silva Brito
Lecturer & Postgraduate Course Coordinator
Level 11, 255 Elizabeth Street, Sydney
Phone: +61 2 9964 6549
Email: Iris.Brito@acap.edu.au

Ms Allison Franks
Lecturer & Field Education Coordinator
Level 11, 255 Elizabeth Street, Sydney
Phone: +61 2 8236 8068
Email: Allison.franks@acap.edu.au

Ms Emma Sinclair
Lecturer & Field Education Educator
Level 11, 255 Elizabeth Street, Sydney
Phone: +61 2 8236 8068
Email: Emma.Sinclair@acap.edu.au

Ms Betty Barakat
Level 11, 255 Elizabeth Street, Sydney
Phone: +61 2 8236 8068
Email: Betty.Barakat@acap.edu.au

Ms Sharon Airs
Level 11, 255 Elizabeth Street, Sydney
Phone: +61 2 8236 8068
Email: Sharon.Aris@acap.edu.au