Latest information about COVID-19

School of Social Work Staff

Professor Sharon Moore
Professor of Social Work 
Level 11, 255 Elizabeth Street, Sydney
Phone: +61 2 8236 8043
Email: sharon.moore@acap.edu.au

Professor Susie Costello
Social Work Discipline Lead, Melbourne
Level 10, 123 Lonsdale St
Melbourne, VIC 3000
Phone: +61 3 8613 0614
Email: Susan.Costello@acap.edu.au

Associate Professor Goetz Ottmann
Associate Professor, acting Chair of Discipline
Level 11, 255 Elizabeth Street, Sydney
Phone: +61 2 8236 8068
Email: Goetz.Ottmann@acap.edu.au

Dr Vesna Sucur-Janjetovic, Associate Professor
Senior Lecturer & MSWQ Course Coordinator
Level 11, 255 Elizabeth Street, Sydney
Phone: +61 2 9964 6120
Email: Vesna.Sucur-Janjetovic@acap.edu.au

Dr Noritta Morseu-Diop
Senior Lecturer & BSW Coordinator
Level 11, 255 Elizabeth Street, Sydney
Phone: +61 2 8236 8049
Email: Noritta.Morseudiop@acap.edu.au

Ms Iris Silva Brito
Lecturer 
Level 11, 255 Elizabeth Street, Sydney
Phone: +61 2 9964 6549
Email: Iris.Brito@acap.edu.au

Ms Allison Franks
Lecturer 
Level 11, 255 Elizabeth Street, Sydney
Phone: +61 2 9964 6238
Email: Allison.franks@acap.edu.au

Ms Betty Barakat
Course Coordinator – Diploma of Community Services (Case Management) (VET)
Level 11, 255 Elizabeth Street, Sydney
Phone: +61 2 9964 6361
Email: Betty.Barakat@acap.edu.au

Dr Sharon Aris
Lecturer, Social Work & Coordinator Graduate Certificate in Human Services
Level 11, 255 Elizabeth Street, Sydney
Phone: +61 2 9964 6329
Email: Sharon.Aris@acap.edu.au

Dr Sharlotte Tusasiirwe
Lecturer
Level 11, 255 Elizabeth Street, Sydney
Phone: +61 2 8236 8089
Email: Sharlotte.Tusasiirwe@acap.edu.au

Kate Fitt
Lecturer
Level 10, 123 Lonsdale St
Melbourne, VIC 3000
Phone: +61 3 8613 0667
Email: kate.fitt@acap.edu.au

Ms Frankie Zheng
Field Education Coordinator
Level 11, 255 Elizabeth Street, Sydney
Email: Frankie.Zheng@acap.edu.au

Ms Maria Zaccone
Field Education Academic Liaison 
Level 11, 255 Elizabeth Street, Sydney
Phone: +61 2 9964 6397 
Email: Maria.Zaccone@acap.edu.au

Mr Anil Shrestha
Field Education Academic Liaison
Level 11, 255 Elizabeth Street, Sydney
Phone: +61 2 9964 6471
Email: Anil.Shrestha@acap.edu.au