Key Dates

ACAP key date information is provided below. Refer to the Academic Calendar for specific information on teaching weeks, breaks and enrolment dates.

Calendars:

Other important dates:

2019 Calendar Summary

Trimesters

Trimester

Teaching weeks

 

Mid-term break

 

Study week

(Discipline of Psych. Sci.)

Exam week

(Discipline of Psych. Sci.)

Census dates

1

Mon 4 Feb 

Fri 3 May

Mon 18 Mar 

Fri 22 Mar

Mon 22 Apr –

Fri 26 Apr

Mon 29 Apr –

Fri 3 May

Fri 22 Feb 2019

2

Mon 27 May –

Fri 23 Aug

Mon 8 Jul –

Fri 12 Jul

Mon 12 Aug –

Fri 16 Aug

Mon 19 Aug – 

Fri 23 Aug

Fri 14 Jun 2019

 3

Mon 16 Sep –

Fri 13 Dec

Mon 28 Oct –

Fri 1 Nov

Mon 2 Dec –

Fri 6 Dec

Mon 9 Dec –

Fri 13 Dec

Fri 4 Oct 2019