Latest information about COVID-19

Key Dates

ACAP key date information is provided below. Refer to the Academic Calendar for specific information on teaching weeks, breaks and enrolment dates.

Calendars:

Other important dates:

 

2020 Calendar Summary

Trimester 1

  • Teaching weeks: Mon 3 Feb – Fri 1 May
  • Mid Term Break: Mon 16 Mar – Fri 22 Mar
  • Study Week: Mon 20 Apr – Fri 24 Apr
  • (Discipline of Psych. Sci.)
  • Exam Week: Mon 27 Apr – Fri 1 May
  • (Discipline of Psych. Sci.)
  • Census Dates: Fri 21 Feb 2020
  • Tuition Fees Due: Mon 3 Feb 2020

Trimester 2

  • Teaching weeks: Mon 15 Jun – Fri 4 Sep
  • Mid Term Break: N/A
  • Study Week: Mon 24 Aug - Fri 28 Aug (Discipline of Psych. Sci.)
  • Exam Week: Mon 31 Aug – Fri 4 Sep (Discipline of Psych. Sci.)
  • Census Dates: Wed 1 Jul 2020
  • Tuition Fees Due: Mon 15 Jun 2020

Trimester 3

  • Teaching weeks: Mon 28 Sep – Fri 18 Dec
  • Mid Term Break: N/A
  • Study Week: Mon 7 Dec - Fri 11 Dec (Discipline of Psych. Sci.)
  • Exam Week: Mon 14 Dec – Fri 18 Dec (Discipline of Psych. Sci.)
  • Census Dates: Wed 14 Oct 2020
  • Tuition Fees Due: Mon 28 Sep 2020