Key Dates

ACAP key date information is provided below. Refer to the Academic Calendar for specific information on teaching weeks, breaks and enrolment dates.

Calendars:

Other important dates:

2018 Calendar Summary

Trimesters

Trimester

Teaching weeks

 

Mid-term break

 

Study week

(School of Psych. Sci.)

Exam week

(School of Psych. Sci.)

Census dates

1

Mon 5 Feb -

Fri 4 May

Mon 19 Mar-

Fri 23 Mar

Mon 23 Apr –

Fri 27 Apr

Mon 30 Apr –

Fri 4 May

Fri 23 Feb 2018

2

Mon 28 May –

Fri 24 Aug

Mon 9 Jul–

Fri 13 Jul

Mon 13 Aug –

Fri 17 Aug

Mon 20 Aug – 

Fri 24 Aug

Fri 15 Jun 2018

 3

Mon 17 Sep –

Fri 14 Dec

Mon 29 Oct–

Fri 2 Nov

Mon 3 Dec –

Fri 7 Dec

Mon 10 Dec –

Fri 14 Dec

Fri 5 Oct 2018