Key Dates

ACAP key date information is provided below. Refer to the Academic Calendar for specific information on teaching weeks, breaks and enrolment dates.

Calendars:

Other important dates:

2020 Calendar Summary

Trimesters

Trimester

Teaching weeks

 

Mid-term break

 

Study week

(Discipline of Psych. Sci.)

Exam week

(Discipline of Psych. Sci.)

Census dates

Tuition fees due

1

Mon 3 Feb 

Fri 1 May

Mon 16 Mar 

Fri 22 Mar

Mon 20 Apr –

Fri 24 Apr

Mon 27 Apr –

Fri 1 May

Fri 21 Feb 2020

Mon 3 Feb 2020

2

Mon 25 May –

Fri 21 Aug

Mon 6 Jul –

Fri 10 Jul

Mon 10 Aug –

Fri 14 Aug

Mon 17 Aug – 

Fri 21 Aug

Fri 12 Jun 2020

Mon 25 May 2020

 3

Mon 14 Sep –

Fri 11 Dec

Mon 24 Oct –

Fri 28 Oct

Mon 30 Nov –

Fri 4 Dec

Mon 7 Dec –

Fri 11 Dec

Fri 2 Oct 2020

Mon 14 Sep 2020